HEIBL GmbH
Ansprechpartner Heibl GmbH

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Immer für Sie da

Heibl
Helmut
Geschäftsleitung
09605‍‍ 922 709-0
h.heibl@heibl.com
Heibl
Gabriele
Buchhaltung
09605‍ 922 709-0
g.heibl@heibl.com
Heibl
Martin
Vertrieb, Kalkulation
09605‍‍‍ ‍922 ‍709-27
m.heibl@heibl.com
Gürtler
Karl
Produktionsleiter Blechteilefertigung
09605‍ 922‍ 709-21
k.guertler@heibl.com
Grahl
Andreas
Laser-, Abkanttechnik
09605‍ 922‍ 709-17
a.grahl@heibl.com
Reis
Anja
Assistenz der GL
09605‍ 922‍ 709-16
a.reis@heibl.com
Heibl
Julia
Personalwesen
09605‍ 922 709-0
j.heibl@heibl.com

Interesse?

Werden Sie Teil des Heibl-Teams.

Unsere offen Stellen finden Sie unter News & Karriere.